Reaching The World For Christ

 

Missionaries Letters

 

Mark 16:15  "And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach 
the gospel to every creature."

 Acts 1:8 "But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon
you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea,
and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth."

 

Our church members are very generous in their support of our Faith Promise work.

Last year over $50,000 was contributed to missionaries and their work.

 

Missionary

Country

Email

     
Andres Nunez Venezuela nunez2venezuela@juno.com
Andrew Long India longwa@live.com
Biz Lerisse Haiti lerissefamily@yahoo.com
Brian George Argentina argentinabrg@yahoo.com
Carrie Suhl

Mexico

carriesuhl@prodigy.net.mx
Courtney Godsoe Philippines pastorgodsoe@yahoo.com
David Combe Mexico

   david@mexico4christ.com

Henry Gonzalez EL Salvador henryandtammie@hotmail.com
Jared Zapata Philippines zapata.jared@yahoo.com
Javier Almanza Mexico javymartha87@yahoo.com
Jeff Walters United States ahwalters@juno.com
Jonathon Ashcraft Mexico jonathan@mthebron.net
Kevin Wynne Mexico kevinwynne@yahoo.com
Lone Star Baptist Church  (972) 613-7833 United States www.lonestarbaptistcollege.com
Mike Wells United States www.wellspublications.com
Peter Duke Mexico dukefam2mx@yahoo.com
Ricardo Leyva Cuba leyva4christ@hotmail.com
Richard Weaver Scotland rtweaver@faithbaptistbelleville.com
Rick Martin Philippines msrtinsibc@yahoo.com
Tommy Ashcraft Mexico tommyashcraft@prodigy.net.mx
Sam Owen North America (Indians) owenoutfit@lakotanetwork.com
Warren Storm (Aiding Bus Ministries in U.S.) United States busmankbr@gmail.com
     

Additional Support

     
Texas Baptist College

United States

2200 W Loop 281, Longview, TX 75604 - (800) 292-1062
Independent Baptist World Missions

United States

2200 W Loop 281, Longview, TX 75604 - (903) 297-0423
Jewish Ministry

Mexico City

Liberty Baptist Church, 7421 Marbach Road, San Antonio, TX 78227-1701
Rock of Ages

United States

P.O Box 2308, Cleveland, TN 37320 (423) 479-3243
Bearing Precious Seed

United States

14772 Simpson Road, El Paso, TX 79938
Radio Ministry-Monterey

Mexico

Mt. Hebron Baptist Church, P.O Box 4596, McAllen, TX 78502 - (959) 283-5513
BEAMS: Rene Freret

United States

P.O Box 10200, Gulfport, MS 39505-0200, (228) 832-1096